MEGA Pitch Party 9th Edition Thursday May 9th

0
237

Register free to attend the best virtual networking event on Zoom

JOIN FREE

EZWAY TIME ZONES
Pacific Daylight Times (PDT) – US: 4:00 PM – 6:00 PM
Eastern Daylight Times (EDT) – US: 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
Australian Eastern Standard Time – SYDNEY, AUS.: 9:00 AM – 11:00 AM
British Summer Time (BST) – LONDON, UK: 12:00 AM – 2:00 AM
Singapore Time (SGT) – SINGAPORE: 7:00 AM – 9:00 AM
Manila Time (PHT) – MANILA, PH: 7:00 AM – 9:00 AM

Mega Pitch Party revolutionizes professional networking by combining the dynamic engagement of live Zoom events with the connectivity of a dedicated social network, creating a vibrant ecosystem where entrepreneurs, startups, and professionals converge to share ideas, forge partnerships, and unlock opportunities. Our interactive platform not only facilitates the exchange of business insights but also offers attendees the added excitement of complimentary giveaway incentives, enhancing their experience while fostering a community spirit. With every digital gathering, participants gain valuable exposure, expand their professional circles, and experience the thrill of potential collaboration, all from the comfort and convenience of their chosen environment. Pitch Party is more than an event; it’s a growth catalyst for individuals and enterprises ready to make their mark in a bustling marketplace.

WHAT PEOPLE ARE SAYING ABOUT OUR MEGA PITCH PARTY AND eZWay Services.

“I booked 7 appointments and closed 2 deals after pitching on the MPP stage.”

“eZWay has done more for me in 2 weeks than others have done in 2 years! tell all my friends they need to sign up eZWay membership.”

“I love the people that attend the Mega Pitch Parties, all quality and heartfelt. Definitely recommend attending.”

“I booked over 50 appointments and closed over $10,000 in business attending 5 Mega Pitch Parties

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here